Scheduled Extinguisher Technician Courses


Extinguisher Technicians Examination Course
Trainer: Alan Palmer - Fire Industry Recognised Trainer

Date Location Cost
Monday 9th September
- Thursday 12th September 2019
GATWICK 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 30th September
- Thursday 3rd October 2019
THURROCK 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 7th October
- Thursday 10th October 2019
ABERDEEN 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 14th October
- Thursday 17th October 2019
BELFAST 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 4th November
- Thursday 7th November 2019
WAKEFIELD 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 18th November
- Thursday 21st November 2019
EXETER 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 25th November
- Thursday 28th November 2019
MANSFIELD 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 2nd December
- Thursday 5th December 2019
THURROCK 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Monday 9th December
- Thursday 12th December 2019
GLASGOW 675.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)



Extinguisher Technician Refresher Course
Trainer: Alan Palmer - Fire Industry Recognised Trainer

Date Location Cost
Thursday 12th September 2019 GATWICK 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 3rd October 2019 THURROCK 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 10th October 2019 ABERDEEN 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 17th October 2019 BELFAST 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 7th November 2019 WAKEFIELD 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 21st November 2019 EXETER 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 28th November 2019 MANSFIELD 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 5th December 2019 THURROCK 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)

Thursday 12th December 2019 GLASGOW 175.00 + VAT per person (excluding accommodation)